Pink Italy: Expat Ladies Living in Italy
Welcome to Pink Italy!

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to Pink Italy!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A forum for expat women living in Italy, to swap ideas, make friends and seek advice!

You are not connected. Please login or register

New Mummy in Rome!

4 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1New Mummy in Rome! Empty New Mummy in Rome! 1st March 2010, 1:44 pm

Bugg6

Bugg6

Hello, i'm Zoe and i'm new to pink Italy, and have just had a baby - well 4 months ago!! i've been living in Italy for nearly 5 years and am going quietly insane having little contact with other English speakers!!!
I live in Rome - well Castel Gandolfo to be precise, and am on maternity leave, so have little to do!!! except feed and clean my little monster.
I'd love to meet up with anyone in my area, so i can natter to English people about babies - and other stuff - it's not the same with italian mothers!!!

2New Mummy in Rome! Empty Re: New Mummy in Rome! 1st March 2010, 2:11 pm

ClareRoma

ClareRoma
Admin

Welcome to the forum Zoe!! Very Happy we have some mummy's on here and in Rome!! Also i posted some children meets ups on the kids thread!

We are always happy for a meet up Very Happy

Have you joined the Romemamma site as well? the link for that website is in the useful's thread Very Happy

https://pinkitaly.forumotion.com

3New Mummy in Rome! Empty Re: New Mummy in Rome! 1st March 2010, 4:59 pm

becca

becca

hi and welkom.

idont know where that is castel something.

i live in monte mario.
and got a 2,5year old.

i dont really work now,so got lots of free time.

4New Mummy in Rome! Empty Re: New Mummy in Rome! 1st March 2010, 5:09 pm

Bugg6

Bugg6

Romemamme - wow another site - great, and you have meet - ups.......fantastic - my prayers have been answered!!! Very Happy